Tamikan Space GalTamikan Space Pet TardigradeTatar Nәni Hәzinә Alsu and RuslanTamikan Space AuaAmiGaTas at Tea ceremonyINO Tadpole
Tamikan Space Gals: Ife, Cybe and Kaan

It is the end of the year and with this Tamikan Space preorder we've launched a winter holiday event as well: every one who will order a Humanoid girl (be it Gal or Aua) up to 7th of January will also get a present of their choice: a personal visor gadget or a newly born TinyTardie!

Tamikan Space Gal Ife and TinyTardie

Also, we were working hard to make a kind of advent calender out of this preorder and add something new, like several outfit items of the second location collection—and of course TinyTardies themselves—to the site and Instagram every couple of days. Among the first, for example, is this Hippie full set Tardigrade, who surely knows where to spend the winter season!

Hippie Tamikan Space Pet Tardigrade

Pet Tardigrade has got a choice of two basic colours: the opaque yellow HereComesTheSun (like that of the above flower child's) and a completely new one—Stormy—transparent darker aquamarine:

Stormy Tamikan Space Pet Tardigrade

We are offering Tamikan Space Gals Ife and Kaan together with up to 10 numbers of Cybe this time. Please, notice, that cyborg body parts are available for every girl now!

Tamikan Space Gals—Ife, Cybe and Kaan—with TinyTardies

 Unfortunately, basic Naora cannot be ordered now because the first mould (together with all additional faceplates) is being remade, and there will be only two old version full set dolls for sale, the first one is this smiley lady:

Tamikan Space Gal Naora

There're more news and surprises on the way—stay tuned!

Tamikan Space Gal Cybe preorder is now officially open!

There're a lot of options for both head and body parts! So, please, write to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. if you have questions about them!

Tamikan Space Gal Cybe

And since we're going to the LDoll festival in Lyon on October 27-28, we will close the online preorder since October, 22 at least to the second week of November.

We are very sorry, but we had to put off the Tamikan Space Gal Cybe pre-order opening for a week, until 11th October.

Tamikan Space Gal Cybe

Anyway, you'll be able to see her at the end of this week from Friday to Sunday at the International Doll Salon in Moscow. And at the LDoll festival in Lyon at the end of October, too. But, please, notice that we are planning to close the online preorder before our trip to France!

If your are going to visit the former or the latter, please, do come to say hello to us and to our earthlings, aliens and their pets!

The Myth Characters exhibition is over and, as promised, we are opening the preorder for the new Gal on 2nd of October. Cybe will be limited by 42 pieces and will be available in a variety of sets: starting from basic new body and a human face—the same face without cyber elements—to a full cyber version. The price will also vary depending on the cyber elements included. We have two paint patterns: “White Metal” and “Dark Metal”, transparent elements may be clear or glowing in the dark. The skintone is up to your choice.

Tamikan Space Gal Cybe at Myth Characters BJD exhibition in September, 2018Black Astronaut: Tamikan Space Gal Cybe and Aua at Myth Characters BJD exhibition in September, 2018Black Astronaut: Tamikan Space Gal Cybe at Myth Characters BJD exhibition in September, 2018

The detailed pictures of Cybe sculpt and painting styles will be available on Tamikan Space website by the preorder opening. And we are showing the Gal—along with our other dolls—at the International Doll Salon in Moscow, October, 5–7.

This Sunday, September, 23 we are presenting our new futuristic Tamikan Space Gal Cybe at Myth Characters BJD exhibition in Moscow, and there we will announce the dates of her preorder. We are determining last details of it so it will start before the International Doll Salon in October, 5-7, where you'll be able to make the acquaintance of her, too!

Tamikan Space Gal Cybe

Cybe is the first limited edition of Tamikan Space project, there will be no more that 42 such Gals, including our own dolls and full sets.

It's been a long wait, but finally it is almost over! We're opening a new preorder for all basic Tamikan Space dolls on Monday, July, 23rd. It will last for two weeks and it may be the last opportunity until the late autumn to get a basic girl, alien or pet of your choice.

All our Gals will be available, including Kaan, a brand new face. This time we offer the choice of two human legs types: simple (the first ones) and fashion (newly crafted). And it will be the last issue of current version of Naora face, as we are remaking it.

Tamikan Space basic dolls preorder (July 23rd – August 5th, 2018)
Please, take into account that according to the laws of several states we have to inform you that this site uses cookies, however small and noninvasive they might be. In fact, ours are used only for security reasons and for your convinience and expire really fast. You can further inform yourself about them in the Privacy policy. If you don't agree with this, we are very sorry to ask you to avoid visiting our website. But, please, remember that you are always welcome here or to our Facebook or Instagram pages. Got it!

Девчонка из миров ТамиканаТихоходка — питомец из миров ТамиканаТатар Нәни Хәзинә Алсу и РусланАуа из миров ТамиканаДети ИНОАмиГаТы на чайной церемонииГоловастик ИНО

Предзаказ на Девчонку Киб из миров Тамикана уже открыт!

В этой форме заказа так много опций! Пожалуйста, напишите нам на Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра., если у Вас появятся вопросы.

Девчонка Киб из миров Тамикана

И, поскольку мы едем в Лион на выставку «LDoll» 27–28 октября, мы закроем предзаказ в сети 22 октября по крайней мере до второй недели ноября.

К великому сожалению, нам пришлось отложить открытие предзаказа на Девчонку Киб из миров Тамикана на неделю, до 11 октября.

Девчонка Киб из миров Тамикана

Тем не менее, ее можно будет увидеть в конце этой недели на Международном салоне кукол в Москве. И на выставке «LDoll» в Лионе в конце октября. Но, обратите, пожалуйста, внимание, что мы будем закрывать предзаказ в сети перед поездкой во Францию!

И мы будем рады, если вы подойдете к нам на одной или обеих выставках пообщаться и познакомиться с нашими землянами, инопланетянами и их питомцами!

БЖД-фестиваль «Мифические персонажи» прошел в это воскресенье, и теперь, 2 октября, во вторник, мы откроем предзаказ на новую Девчонку. Киб будет нашей первой лимиткой — всего 42 экземпляра. Мы сделали ещё и человеческий вариант лица, поэтому ее можно будет заказать просто как одну из Девчонок с новым, полностью человеческим телом, или с любым количеством кибер-элементов, итоговая цена куклы будет зависеть от их количества. Для кибер-частей мы разработали два варианта покраски - «белый металл» и «темный металл», прозрачные элементы могут быть просто прозрачными или содержащими светящиеся в темноте частицы, скинтон тоже можно выбрать.

Девчонка Киб из миров Тамикана на БЖД-выставке «Мифические персонажи» в сентябре 2018 годаЧерный астронавт: Девчонка Киб и Ауа из миров Тамикана на БЖД-выставке «Мифические персонажи» в сентябре 2018 годаЧерный астронавт: Девчонка Киб из миров Тамикана на БЖД-выставке «Мифические персонажи» в сентябре 2018 года

Фото деталей скульптуры кибер-частей и вариантов их покраски будут доступны на сайте миров Тамикана к моменту открытия предзаказа. Также, напоминаем, что на Киб можно будет посмотреть на Салоне кукол в Москве с 5 по 7 октября.

В это воскресенье, 23 сентября, на бжд-выставке «Мифические персонажи» в Москве мы впервые покажем Киб, новую девчонку из миров Тамикана! И заодно объявим даты предзаказа на нее: подготовка уже близка к завершению, и он откроется еще до Международного салона кукол, который пройдет 5-7 октября, и где тоже можно будет познакомиться с нашей новой девушкой!

Девчонка Киб из миров Тамикана

Киб будет первой куклой проекта Tamikan Space с лимитированным тиражом, девушек с таким лицом всего будет только 42, включая авторские экземпляры и кукол в образе.

Ожидание было долгим, но, наконец-то, оно почти завершилось! В понедельник, 23 июля, мы открываем предзаказ на всех базовых кукол из миров Тамикана. Он будет идти две недели, и следующий откроется не раньше поздней осени.

Кроме инопланетянок Ауа и Тихоходок, можно будет заказать любую из Девчонок, включая новую Каан. В этот раз мы предлагаем выбор из двух типов ног для них: простых (первых) и модельных (новых), при этом плоские и каблучные ступни по-прежнему входят в комплект любой куклы. И это будет последний выпуск этой версии лица Наоры — мы работаем над новым вариантом.

Предзаказ на базовых кукол из миров Тамикана (23 июля – 5 августа 2018)

Каждый год мы с радостью принимаем участие в Доллскаре! Это во многом знаковое событие для нас. Именно на нем в прошлом году мы представили новую линейку проекта Tamikan Space — девчонок. И вот, год спустя, у них появилось обновленное тело и уже третье лицо — Каан. Еще мы подготовили небольшое количество обуви и аксессуаров для тех, у кого уже есть наши девчонки и инопланетянки. На нашей космической станции вас поприветствует первая тихоходка из нового «Сиятельного» выводка! А в ретро-футуристическом детском саду можно будет посмотреть и покрутить малышей проекта Татар, включая девочку в новом цвете — светло-загорелую.

Девчонка Каан из миров ТамиканаАуа из миров Тамикана — приз на Доллскар

Предзаказ мы планируем чуть позже, в начале июля, а несколько татарчат уже сейчас есть в стоке.

Увидимся завтра в Сокольниках!

Пожалуйста, обратите внимание: в соответствии с законами нескольких государств мы обязаны проинформировать вас, что на этом сайте используется технология куки, которая применяется только по соображениям безопасности и вашего удобства; все сведения быстро удаляются. С подробностями можно ознакомиться в документе «Политика конфиденциальности». Если вам это не по душе, мы с сожалением вынуждены попросить вас не читать эти страницы. Но, пожалуйста, помните, что мы всегда рады видеть вас в наших лентах на Фейсбуке и в Инстаграме. Понятно!